Mr. Dave Robinson- Chairman

Ms. Jessica Molczan- Vice Chair

Ms. Ashley Lawson- Secretary & Treasurer

Mr. Tom Bly

Ms. Lyn Twillie-Darby

Mr. Gyan Ghising

Mr. Rick Griffith

Mr. George Willis

Mr. Ben Wilson


The Erie Metropolitan Transit Authority will hold their regular meetings during 2020 beginning at 4:00 p.m via Zoom.
Due to COVID-19 and social distancing initiatives implemented by Governor Tom Wolf, Board Meetings are being held virtually via Zoom on the dates below since April. Public comments can be emailed to by the Friday prior to the meeting date. Public Comments will be recorded in the minutes.
  • January 27
  • February 24
  • March 30- CANCELLED
  • April 27
  • May 18
  • June 29
  • July 27
  • August 31
  • September 28
  • October 26
  • November 23
  • December 21

All such meetings are open to the public.  A sign interpreter will be provided for persons with hearing impairments upon a two-week notice to EMTA.