Ms. Ashley Lawson- Board Chair

Ms. Jessica Molczan- Vice Chair

Ms. Lyn Twillie-Darby- Treasurer & Secretary

Mr. George Willis

Mr. Ben Wilson

Mr. Shantel Hilliard

Ms. Dylanna Grasinger


The Erie Metropolitan Transit Authority will hold their regular meetings during 2023 beginning at 4:00 p.m via Zoom.
Due to COVID-19 and social distancing initiatives implemented by Governor Tom Wolf, Board Meetings are being held virtually via Zoom on the dates below since April 2020. Zoom link is in correspondence with the date.
Attendees are required to request the meeting link prior to 3:30PM on meeting days via email or call 814-459.8922 ext. 106. Attendees must include their name, email, and phone number (for security purposes) to for access to the meeting.
Public comments can be emailed to by the Friday prior to the meeting date. Public Comments will be recorded in the Minutes. The public is now allowed address comments during the ‘Public Comment’ section at the beginning of the meeting. We will notify the public once in person meetings are allowed.
  • January 23
  • February 27
  • March 27
  • April 24
  • May 22
  • June 26
  • July 24
  • August 28
  • September 25
  • October 23
  • November 20
  • December 18

All such meetings are open to the public.  A sign interpreter will be provided for persons with hearing impairments upon a two-week notice to EMTA.